[url]jengrabesculpture.com[/url]
Is my website. If you go into my gallery you can view some of the photos of my work I posted. Also please sign my guestbook. i am interested in hearing feedback from posters.
thank you been for the conversation that was generated via chat. Namaste!
Jen:  Your work is very sensual...I like it very much.  I do a bit of sculpture myself and it has been a very long time.  I have the opportunity here to have a studio.  I sure hope it works out.
I am new here. Saw this forum on artist. It is just my hobby. But love it. Watching a blank canvas come alive. Hi to all here. I work with pastels. And paint animals and portraits. 
Good day all…..I'm a professional artist, been one all my life and am looking for someone to share my love of the arts. I paint in watercolours, acrylics, use pastels, do an alternative photography and paint sets for theatre, give studio classes in my country place…whew, I keep busy. Chat me up if you are interested! Nearest city…Ottawa.
Hi..yes I'm an artist on my free time..oil on canvas mainly..it's my passion but have to make a living so weekends only unless I'm up early and I may attempt a short session before work!
I like to paint, draw, sketch. I use acrylics, chalks, pencils.
Just a few.
i've been drawing and painting for a long time, in oils, mostly. but now, since i received a tablet for my birthday back in June, i've added exploring digital art and find it quite interesting. also, am interested in exploring what they call "anamorphic art" which is kind of optical illusion chalk paintings made by artists on sidewalks and driveways in the big cities -- there are truly awesome artists -- hoping i can produce such paintings, not on the sidewalks (too hard on the knees!) but on canvas.